Management

AGENT GÉNÉRAL (MONDE)

Intermusica Artists’ Management Ltd

Aimee Chow, Director

T : +49 (0) 176 625 55898

achow@intermusica.co.uk

www.intermusica.co.uk

FRANCE

Agence Artistique Jacques Thelen
Jacques Thelen | Ivona Stojanovic

15 avenue Montaigne – 75008 Paris, France
T :  +33 (0)1 56 89 32 00
jacques@jacquesthelen.com
ivona@jacquesthelen.com
www.jacquesthelen.com

JAPON

Kajimoto
Hiromi Oe

Kahoku Bldg.,8-6-25 Ginza, Chuo-ku, Tokyo 104-0061, Japon
T : +81 (0)3-3574-0969
hiromi.oe@kajimotomusic.com
www.kajimotomusic.com

ALLEMAGNE & AUTRICHE

KünstlerSekretariat am Gasteig
Dennis Gerlach

Montgelasstraße 2 – 81679 Munich, Allemagne
T : +49 (0)89 4448879-0
dennis.gerlach@ks-gasteig.de
www.ks-gasteig.de/de/

ITALIE

Lorenzo Baldrighi Artists Management
Lorenzo Baldrighi | Jacopo Schinaia

Piazza Gnecchi Ruscone, 2 – 23879 Verderio (LC), Italie
T: +39 039 9281416
l.baldrighi@baldrighi.com
j.schinaia@baldrighi.com
www.baldrighi.com

ESPAGNE

Ibermúsica
Carolina Escárate

c/Núñez de Balboa 12, entrep. ofic. 2 – 28001 Madrid, Espagne
T: +34-91 426 0397 Ext. 2008
carolina@ibermusica.es
www.ibermusica-artists.es

Top