Management

GENERAL MANAGER

Intermusica Artists’ Management Ltd
Aimee Chow | Francis Williams

9 Kingsway, London, WC2B 6XF, United Kingdom

T : +44 (0)20 7608 9949
T : +44 (0)20 7608 9918
achow@intermusica.co.uk
fwilliams@intermusica.co.uk
www.intermusica.co.uk

FRANCE

Agence Artistique Jacques Thelen
Jacques Thelen | Ivona Stojanovic

15 avenue Montaigne – 75008 Paris, France
T : +33 (0)1 56 89 32 00
jthelen@wanadoo.fr
ivona.jthelen@wanadoo.fr
www.jacquesthelen.com

 

JAPAN

Kajimoto
Hiromi Oe

Kahoku Bldg.,8-6-25 Ginza, Chuo-ku, Tokyo 104-0061, Japan
T : +81 (0)3-3574-0969
hiromi.oe@kajimotomusic.com
www.kajimotomusic.com

GERMANY, AUSTRIA

KD SCHMID
Sarah Musli | Julia Albrecht

Königstraße 36 – 30175 Hannover, Germany
T: +49 (0)511 36607-39
sarah.musli@kdschmid.de
www.kdschmid.de

 

ITALY

Lorenzo Baldrighi Artists Management
Lorenzo Baldrighi | Jacopo Schinaia

Piazza Gnecchi Ruscone, 2 – 23879 Verderio (LC) – Italia
T: +39 039 9281416
l.baldrighi@baldrighi.com

j.schinaia@baldrighi.com
www.baldrighi.com

SPAIN

La Máscara De Orfeo
Paloma Viana

Olid, 3 – 5º izda. E-28010 Madrid, Spain
T:  +34 91 593 48 23
pviana@lamascaradeorfeo.com
www.lamascaradeorfeo.com

Top
Renaud Capuçon | official Website